Our Team

Let our team of professionals help you

Ryan King, LLC

Broker of King Realty Group

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Ryan King

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Aris Amirkhanian

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-355-5014

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Aris@KingRealtyInc.com

Aris Amirkhanian

Docho Kolev

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-235-6297

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: DochoKolev@yahoo.com

Docho Kolev

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Chuck Smalley

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-4798

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: salesbychuck@gmail.com

Chuck Smalley

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-401-3304

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tatianav@cox.net

Tatiana Vorsteg

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Charisse Aber

Emelina Cordoviz

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-885-3959

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ercordoviz@yahoo.com

Emelina Cordoviz

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Maria Flores

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Emma-lyn Samson

Larissa Swany

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-467-6862

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: larissasells4you@gmail.com

Larissa Swany

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Nedie King

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Gloria Carino

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 618-402-6660

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Christopher Ellis

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Mary Renee Haas

Ruth Anderson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-759-2497

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ruthanderson05@gmail.com

Ruth Anderson

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Marcos Sasso

Jet Sabisch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-612-5037

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realtorjet1@gmail.com

Jet Sabisch

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Cristina Stefan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 213-361-2052

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cristinasteff@gmail.com

Cristina Stefan

Diana Geoffrion

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-413-2338

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: lvrelifestyle@gmail.com

Diana Geoffrion

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Christine Fronteras

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-237-2131

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cielofronteras@gmail.com

Christine Fronteras

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2861

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Rene Barahona

Gabriel Galera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-882-4826

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: gabe@galeralvrealty.com

Gabriel Galera

L Christophe Kollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-481-2727

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ckollmerhome@gmail.com

L Christophe Kollmer

Gale Koch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-812-3128

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realestateadvantage@hotmail.com

Gale Koch

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Hadid Cortez

Maritza Unamuno

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-287-4157

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: maritza.unamuno@gmail.com

Maritza Unamuno

Jose Rodriguez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-480-3382

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: c21agentjose@hotmail.com

Jose Rodriguez

Ronald Cale

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-1619

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rc52@cox.net

Ronald Cale

Tony Kilian

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-857-9299

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kilian702@yahoo.com

Tony Kilian

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Stormy Ingersoll

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-505-2867

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: stormyingersoll@gmail.com

Stormy Ingersoll

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-858-2192

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Andrew Scafidi

Steven Picker

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 775-267-7648

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: McMPick@gmail.com

Steven Picker
Questions?
Talk to an expert.
Call anytime
702.878.5464
Contact Us
Did You Know?
Las Vegas Realtor
All King Realty Group agents
are REALTORS®
  • Knowledgable
  • Professional
  • Ethical